Facebook square blue large

Autumn Term 2021

 

New Children

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(13 week term)

Term Dates

Dates may be subject to change

2021/2022

Spring Term 2022

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(11 week term)

Summer Term 2022

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(11 week term)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 4 January

 

Monday 14 - Friday 18 February*

 

Monday 28 March

 

* 1 week

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 19 April

 

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June *

 

Monday 11 July

 

* 1 week

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2021

 

New Children

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(13 week term)

 

 

 

 

Friday 2 September

 

Monday 5 September

 

Monday 24 - Friday 28 October *

 

Friday 9 December

 

* 1 week

Spring Term 2022

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(11 week term)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 3 January

 

Monday 13 - Friday 17 February*

 

Friday 24 March

 

* 1 week

Summer Term 2022

 

Term begins

 

Half Term

 

Term ends

 

(11 week term)

 

 

 

 

Monday 17 April

 

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June *

 

Friday 7 July

 

* 1 week

sunshine.jpg
ge02aZXQl6viht6UgL5LVBYzUFI

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 1 September

 

Thursday 2 September

 

Thursday 21 - Friday 29 October *

 

Friday 10 December

 

* 2 days and 1 week